40 Years of ICT Industry & the Next 10 Years

Who to Attend

  • CXO’s of IT Industry
  • Business Leaders of IT Industry
  • IT Decision Makers and IT Influencers of Enterprise Users
  • Policy Makers & Senior Government Officials
  • HR ,Talent Development and L&D Leaders
  • IT Professionals and Budding IT Professionals
  • Edu-Tech Leaders, Academicians Educationists
  • Digital and Technology Evangelists
Rajendra S Pawar
Padma Bhushan Awardee 2011
Chairman NIIT Ltd & Founder NIIT University
Arjun Malhotra
Co-Founder, HCL & Chairman, Magic Software Inc.
C P Gurnani
CEO & MD, Tech Mahindra
Pradeep Gupta
Chairman, CyberMedia

The Dataquest Lifetime Achievement Award 2019 was conferred to Padma Bhushan Awardee 2011, Rajendra S. Pawar, Chairman, NIIT Ltd and Founder, NIIT University. This was preceded by a panel discussion among the stalwarts of the India IT industry. The participants were: Arjun Malhotra, Co-founder, HCL and Chairman, Magic Software Inc., CP Gurnani, CEO and MD, Tech Mahindra, Rajendra S. Pawar, and Pradeep Gupta, CMD, Cybermedia.